TERM DATES

Rukhsana Iqbal - via Facebook

Parent

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day / Preschool closed - Tuesday 1st/Wednesday 2nd Sept

Term 1 - Thursday 3rd September to Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term -  Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Inset Day / Preschool closed - Monday 2nd November 2020

Term 2 - Tuesday 3rd November to Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term - Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Term 1 -  Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term -  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Inset Day / Preschool closed - Monday 21st February 2021

Term 2 - Tuesday 22nd February to Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term 1 - Monday 12th April to Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term -  Monday 31st May to Friday 11th June 2021

Term 2 - Monday 14th June to Friday 23rd July 2021

Inset Day / Preschool closed - Monday 26th/Tuesday 27th July 2021

BROOKSIDE PRE SCHOOL

SCOUT HQ GATLEY HILL

CHURCH ROAD

GATLEY

SK8 4EY

0161 491 5531

07762 087 821

INFO@BROOKSIDEPRESCHOOL.CO.UK

REGISTERED CHARITY NUMBER: 1035696

  • Facebook
  • Instagram